Judgement Day

October 12, 1993
UK VHS (PAL) MuteFilm MF 017
US VHS (NTSC) MuteFilm/Atavistic ATV 32


1. There Are No More Tickets To The Funeral (excerpt) / Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
2. Let My People Go
3. Judgement Day
4. spoken word
5. Artémis / Cris D’Aveugle (Blind Man’s Cry)
6. Insane Asylum
7. Gloomy Sunday
8. I Put A Spell On You

9. Scream of Love (bonus track)

Recorded April 11, 1992 at Cabaret Metro, Chicago
Director: Fred Sodima; Sound Recording: Eric Liljestrand
Editor: Eric Koziol

Scream of Love recorded August 15, 1992 at MEAT, New York City
DJ: Aldo Hernandez; Editor: Eric Zimmerman

Judgement Day